Sunday Best Safaris Logo

Camps & Lodges

Shimba hills; Shimba Green lodge safari camp www.shimbahillsgreensafarilodge.com
, Shimba Hills Lodge www.shimbalodge.net

Tsavo East; Voi Wildlife lodge www.voiwildlifelodge.com , Voi Safari Lodge www.safari-hotels.com , Ashnil Aruba Lodge www.ashnilhotels.com ,Galdessa camp www.galdessa.com ,Bigi Camp www.epiya-chapeyu-camp.com , Satao Camp www.sataocamp.com , Sentrim Tahri Camp www.sentrimhotels.net , Ngutuni Safari Lodge www.rexresorts.com ,  Man Eaters Camp www.maneaterslodge.com

Tsavo West; Sarova Salt Lick Lodge www.sarovahotels.com , Voyager Ziwani Camp www.heritage-eastafrica.com , Ngulia Safari lodge www.safari-hotels.com , Rhino Valley Lodge www.tsavolodgesandcamps.com , Lake Jipe Safari Camp www.lakejipesafaricamp.com , Kilaguni Serena Safari Lodge www.serenahotels.com , Severin Safari Camp www.severinsealodge.com , Finch Hattons Camp www.finchhattons.com

Amboseli; Kibo safari camp www.kibosafaricamp.com , Sentrim Amboseli Camp www.sentrimhotels.net , Amboseli Serena lodge www.serenahotels.com , Ol-Tukai Lodge www.oltukailodge.com , AA Amboseli lodge www.aalodges.com , Amboseli Sopa Lodge www.sopalodges.com

Masai Mara; Sentrim Mara Camp www.sentrimhotels.net , AA Mara Lodge www.aalodges.com , Mara Sopa lodge www.sopalodges.com , Osero Camp www.oserolodge.com , Ashnil Mara-Luxury Tented Camp www.ashnilhotels.com , Mara Eden Camp www.maraedensafaricamp.com , Kichakani Camp www.kichakanicamp.co.ke , Elephant Papper  Luxury Safari Camp www.elephantpeppercamp.com

Lake Nakuru; Lake Nakuru Lodge www.lakenakurulodge.com , Flamingo Hill Camp www.flamingohillcamp.com , Lake Nakuru Sopa Lodge www.sopalodges.com , Chester Hotel www.chesterhotels.co.ke , Merica Hotel Nakuru www.mericagrouphotels.com , Waterbuck Hotel www.waterbuck.co.ke

Lake Elementaita; Sentrim Elementaita www.sentrimhotels.net , Sunbird Lodge www.sunbirdkenya.com , Lake Elementaita Lodge www.jacarandahotels.com

Lake Naivasha; Lake Naivasha Crescent Camp www.crescentcamp.com , Lake Naivasha Resort www.lakenaivasharesort.co.ke , Naivasha Sopa lodge www.sopalodges.com , Sawela Camp www.sawelalodges.com

Hells Gates; see camps in Lake Naivasha

Samburu; Elephant Bedroom camp www.atua-enkop.com , Samburu Sopa www.sopalodges.com , Samburu lodge  www.sentrimhotels.net , Samburu Simba Lodge www.simbalodges.com

Lake Bogoria; Lake Bogoria Spa Resort www.lakebogoria-hotel.com

Lake Baringo; Lake Baringo Spa Resort www.lakebaringo-hotel.com , Roberts Camp www.robertscamp.com

Sweet Waters; Serena Sweetwaters www.olpejetaconservancy.org

Mt.Kenya; Fairmont Mount Kenya Safaris Club www.fairmont.com